Author Topic: Christmas Party  (Read 1221 times)

Online cjucoder

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 353
  • Karma: +5/-0
Christmas Party
« on: December 27, 2015, 12:12:08 PM »
1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern, 19:00 GMT

Plans are to do some infrastructure building around New Spawn (streets & such) and some games at Steve's island.

 

Powered by EzPortal