Author Topic: Post Holiday Party  (Read 732 times)

Offline cjucoder

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 353
  • Karma: +5/-0
Post Holiday Party
« on: January 19, 2017, 08:07:20 PM »
Part-aaay!

We put off our holiday/Christmas party so people would have time to get together after all their family/friend festivities. 

We plan to conquer a woodland mansion. Thanks to Neo for working that out for us.

Please join us at 1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern, 19:00 GMT

Offline Panpiper

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Post Holiday Party
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2017, 09:01:05 PM »
Thanks for the note. I would likely not otherwise have known. The Email said this was for Sunday, correct?

Offline cjucoder

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 353
  • Karma: +5/-0
Re: Post Holiday Party
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2017, 09:29:06 PM »
Yup!
Part-aaay!

We put off our holiday/Christmas party so people would have time to get together after all their family/friend festivities. 

We plan to conquer a woodland mansion. Thanks to Neo for working that out for us.

Please join us at 1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern, 19:00 GMT
Thanks for the note. I would likely not otherwise have known. The Email said this was for Sunday, correct?
Yes, sorry if I wasn't clear.

Sunday Jan 22, 2017 1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern, 19:00 GMT

Offline Neowarshark

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 835
  • Karma: +5/-0
  • rawr!
    • @warsharkz
Re: Post Holiday Party
« Reply #3 on: January 20, 2017, 01:01:24 PM »
It should be fun btw we could give the mansion to someone after we beat it not sure if someone wants to turn it to a house.
~Have a nice Morning/Day/Evening/Night from Neo.

 

Powered by EzPortal